The WSHWNP Steering Group and both Parish Councils are grateful to the following for the use the of their images in the creation of this website and subsequent reports.

Steve Daniels
Des Blenkinsopp
Roger Templeton
Alan Iwi
David Howard
Jackie Bowman
Mat Fascione

Th Copyright remains for those named above and is licensed for reuse under this creative commons license.